Happy Holidays everyone! It’s the season to start busting out cozy sweaters and comfy boots! Something great about sweaters is that they are completely versatile! You can wear them with sweat pants, jeans, or skirts! To dress up my winter green sweater from BP at Nordstroms, I paired it with a mini jean skirt to girl it up a little. For a hard rock edge, I pulled on my brand new combat boots (thank you Santa!) and left the laces untied so the tongue can flare out. Accessory wise, a long gold necklace adorned with a feather and rhinestones elongated my neck and broke up my silhouette. To contrast with my green sweater, I decided on a petite plum Henri Bendel bag and lined my eyes in Make Up Forever eyeliner in Black Purple. This holiday season, don’t be afraid to mix and match crazy colors of eyeliners, bags, and basic pieces. Just make sure you stick to a maximum of three colors or less per outfit!Image

