The February issue of Seventeen has arrived and Ke$ha looks flawless on the cover! The magazine raved over her feisty attitude and inspirational lyrics. When her first album came out, I was hooked on “Blind” and “Dancing with Tears in My Eyes.” On her new record, however, I’ve got a whole new obsession! After reading her interview and feeling completely empowered, I had to check out her new record “Warrior.” I’ve been cranking up the single “Warrior” as well as “Out Alive” and “C’Mon.” Not only are these tunes danceable, but they are also relatable and really addictive! I’ve had the album on repeat for the last 2 hours!! Check out Seventeen magazine and Ke$ha’s latest hits available now on iTunes!

ImagePicture from: http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/pmwiki.php/Music/Kesha?from=Main.Kesha

