Now that winter is over, it’s time to break out cute florals and flowy fits! Even though the weather may be slightly heating up here in Florida, I think it’s still pretty chilly, especially at night! So, I warmed up my spring look in a way that incorporated the old and the new! Starting with Spring, I chose a loose fitted tank top in a cream color from BP at Nordstrom. For the winter portion, I added a pair of dark wash skinny jeans from A&F and my beloved sneaker heels! For more color, I grabbed my petite purple Henri Bendel purse and a black bow necklace piped in gold! Keeping the makeup simple, I opted for neutral golds and a peachy lip and cheek for a small spring glow. Soon enough, I was able to incorporate winter and spring into one outfit with versatile pieces in less than half an hour!Image

