I hope you all had a great spring break, I know I did! On my trip to Puerto Rico, I picked up a new color that finishes up spring and rings in summer; coral! The rich peachy tone is bright and cheery and is great for color blocking! Not only does it look good on all hair colors, but it also livens up any ensemble! I took the color out on one of my nights and Puerto Rico, and I loved the results! Sticking to the beachy theme, I put a lighter coral hi-low strapless dress (from Express) on that cinched at the waist. Keeping accessories to a minimum, I clasped a twisty gold cuff on to my wrist and kept the rest of the dress simple. Adding a pair of strappy wedges, I was ready for what the islands had to offer! If you want to go big on coral, try a dress like mine, a pair of jeans, or even a bag in the color! Find jewelry matched with gold and mint green accents for something a little more subtle or even try going for a coral lipgloss or blush!Image

