Happy Summer everyone! Sorry it’s been like forever since I made a post, but I’m back! This summer, I’ve seen denim EVERYWHERE! I know what you’re thinking, it’s soooo ridiculously hot to be wearing jeans in the summer! Ya, I know, but you can bring the trend in with other pieces, like bleached denim shorts and denim tanks (available at Abercrombie and Fitch in lighter fabrics that look like denim!) Take mine, for example. I found a super cute jean tank with spades stamped on with a blue paint and put it with a short jean skirt (always a classic)! Since there was so much blue going on in the outfit, I broke it up with twisted brown leather belt and taupe shoes! Don’t even get me started on how much I love these shoes! They’re tennis shoes on the outside, but have a sick heal on the inside for an instant boost! Plus, they’re super comfy! Image

